Health Care Communications
menu bar
H eHealthcare Leadership Awards - Winners
 Awards Profile
 Awards Winners
 Call for Judges

About Us
Sign Up for e-Alerts
Participate in Industry  Survey

Investigate or Evaluative Services
  Home > Web Awards > Web Awards Winners
2013 Web Awards Winners

The winners of the 2013 eHealthcare Leadership Awards were posted on our website from November 2013 through April 2014. They were removed from the site so as not to unduly influence those considering entering the 2014 Program. The list of the 2013 Winners appeared in the November 2013 issue of eHealthcare Strategy & Trends, which can be purchased by clicking here.

Winners of the 2014 eHealthcare Leadership Awards will be posted about November 7. This follows a presentation of winners at the Eighteenth Annual Healthcare Internet Conference being held in Scottsdale, AZ November 3-5. Visit for details on the conference.

The eHealthcare Leadership Awards are presented by Health Care Communications, the industry's leading Internet and digital communications source.

Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us